NDP: Seeing the World, Different

I’m going to start posting newly discovered photography (NDP) of images that inspire me here on my blog. I don’t so much care if this interrupts my historically predictable entries filled with paragraphs of information.

NDP entries will not have words. I will post what is interesting to me while I hope that the reader benefits from a subjective and ambiguous observation. Feel free to share the images, always providing credit to the original author provided with every photo.

I believe it is critical to observe other photographers work, to see what has been done, to improve upon it, modify it, or adapt it. The observation and inspiration of and by photography is a truly unique relationship that merits exaggeration, and that’s exactly what I seek to do.

One Comment on “NDP: Seeing the World, Different

